Senior Sevens tournament  

All players old and new welcome
Training: Monday & Wednesday 6.30pm
Where: Kumeu Rugby club, Rivehead War Memorial Park

Upcoming Events
14th October - Patumahoe 7's

21st October - Ardmore Marist 7's

28th October - Pakuranga 7's

4th November - North Harbour 7's @ NH Navy

11th November - Glenfield 7's

18th November - Silverdale 7's


Kumeu Seniors Draw 

Home Team VS Away Team Time
Season Finished VS On Target Kumeu Premier
2.45pm
Season Finished VS The Coffee Club Kumeu Reserves
1.00pm
Season Finished
VS Marist Presidents
2.45pm
Season Finished VS Kumeu U21
1.00pm
Season Finished
VS Kumeu U85kg
2.45pm



Kumeu Senior Results


Home Team Score VS Score Away Team
Season Finished

VS
On Target Kumeu Premier
Season Finished
VS
The Coffee Club Kumeu Reserves
Season Finished

VS
On Target Kumeu Mostie Maulers Presidents
Season Finished

VS
Kumeu U19
Season Finished

VS
Kumeu U85kg





Kumeu Premier Coach                 Kenny Addison               0212521020                kjaddison76@gmail.com

Kumeu Premier Coach                 Adrian Donald                021712225                  ad@thealbany.co.nz

Kumeu Premier Manager             Glenn Gissings               021 489489                  nzgissings@xtra.co.nz

Kumeu Premier 2 Coach              Mark Hall                      021527877                   mark@kiwicomms.co.nz

Kumeu Premier 2 Manager          Darren Hughes               0275820790                 dhughes@jpexports.co.n

Presidents Coach                        Aaron Kennedy              0274747096                 AaronK@westernitm.co.n

Presidents Manager                     Dave Cato                    021881705                   davecato@vodafone.co.nz

U21 Coach                                Craig Brown                   0212439542                  craig.brown@ctblimited.co.nz

U21 Coach                                Andrew Ashby                 0279250725                 Ashbys@clearnet.co.nz

U85kg Coach                            Travis Keane                    021480522                  travis@nsws.co.nz

U85kg Manager                          Sammy Kelly                  0212996745                 slkelly86@hotmail.com

U85kg Assistant Manager            Camelia Hapi                  0210645081

 


Senior Training times
Western Pioneers
- Tues and Thurs evenings 6.30pm

Sen 1st (Moisties) - Tues and Thurs evenings 6.30pm

U21 - Tues and Thurs evenings at 6.30pm.

U85kg - Mon and Wednesday evenings 6.30pm

 

The Kitchen and Bar are open Thursday nights. All community memebers welcome



SENIOR COACHES 2016/17

Interested in coaching at the Kumeu Rugby Club?
Contact Nick Leitch on 027 481 604 or Email Me