Your Junior Club Team

Every club needs a team of volunteers to keep things running smoothly!  If you love Junior Rugby and want to help the club to continue to grow and thrive drop Becks a line or have a chat with any of the committee members listed below.  It's a fantastic way to get involved.

For the 2017 season the Kumeu Junior Rugby Club Committee is made up of:

Junior Club Captain

Melissa Jack

Club Communications
Registration Officer

Angela Pulini

Dean Larritt
Gear Officers
Adrian Dunn
Marius Davis
Dean Larritt
Club Website Development
Derrick Davis
Tuckshop Coordinator
Robbie Watt
Committee Member
George Arona


Each grade has an allocated coordinator(s).  They should be the first point of contact for coaches and managers when they have queries or want to provide feedback.

Coaching Coordinator: Marius Davis

Grade Coordinators:

J1: Tim Henwood

J2: Actively Looking for Volunteers

J3: Actively Looking for Volunteers

J4: Actively Looking for Volunteers

J5: Dan Carmody

J6: George Arona

Rippa (J7/J8): Dean Larritt and Derrick Davis

Girls Rippa: Angela Pulini